Attorneys

Attorney Bruce M. Brown – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Bruce M. Brown

Real Estate Transactions
Business Transactions
Corporate Transactions
Finance Law
Agricultural Transactions

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: bbrown@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Steven S. Dias – Shareholder

IMG_3676

Personal Injury
Dog Bites
Motorcycle & Trucking Accidents
Back and Neck Injuries
Real Estate Property Tax Appeals

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: sdias@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Robert G. Eliason – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Robert G. Eliason

Business Litigation
Products Liability Defense
Warranty Liability Defense
Insurance Defense
Construction Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: reliason@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Monrae L. English – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Monrae L. English

Catastrophic Injury Litigation
Employment, Wage and Hour Law
Sexual Harassment
Discrimination / Retaliation Claims
Medical Malpractice
Sexual Molestation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: menglish@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney G. Dana French – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney G. Dana French

Estate Planning
Probate
Trust Administration
Tax
Business Transactions
Real Estate
Corporations

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: dfrench@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Patrick J. Gorman – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Patrick J. Gorman

Business & Commercial Litigation
Construction Litigation
Agri-Business Litigation
Real Estate Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.7295
eMail: pgorman@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Robin M. Hall – Associate

Facetune

Certified Family Law Specialist*
*Child Custody
*Spousal Support
*Property Division
*Restraining Orders

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.229.8462
eMail: rhall@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Richard A. Harris – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Richard A. Harris

Family Law
Business Transactions
Taxation Relief Against State & Federal Government
Real Estate Law

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: rharris@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Cristina M. Jelladian-Buchner – Associate

Associate Fresno Attorney Cristina M. Jelladian-Buchner

Family Law

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail:
cjelladian-buchner@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Thomas A. Markeson – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney Thomas A. Markeson

Family Law
Probate and Trust Administration
Probate and Trust Litigation
Landlord and Tenant Law
Business Transactions
Business Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: tmarkeson@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney John W. Phillips – Shareholder

Fresno Attorney John W. Phillips

Civil Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Tax Court Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: jphillips@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Don J. Pool – Shareholder

Don Pool

Bankruptcy – representing secured and unsecured creditors
Commercial Litigation
Foreclosure Litigation
Landlord/Tenant
Collections
Real Estate Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: dpool@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney David A. Yengoyan – Associate

Associate Fresno Attorney David A. Yengoyan

Family Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Trust Administration
Civil Litigation
Corporations

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: dyengoyan@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Tracy A. Agrall – of Counsel

Fresno Attorney of Counsel Tracy A. Agrall

Labor and Employment Law
Trademark Law and Copyright Law
Business & Corporate Transactions
Business Litigation

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.7295
eMail: tagrall@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button

Attorney Russell G. VanRozeboom – of Counsel

Fresno Attorney of Counsel Russell G. VanRozeboom

Appellate Law
Employment Litigation
Real Estate Litigation
Insurance Law
Church Law

Phone: 559.224.2131
Fax: 559.224.8462
eMail: rvanrozeboom@wctlaw.com
Fresno Attorney Bio Button